OUR FOUNDATION

In addition to taking care of your animals, Accès Vet wants to make a difference in the community. A large number of animals are abandoned each year or do not receive the necessary care due to lack of financial means.

Thanks to its foundation, AccèsVet hopes to support certain shelters for abandoned animals and help certain customers whose financial resources are limited or who are faced with an unexpected situation that would put the life or welfare of their animal in danger.

Of course, selection criteria will be established in order to select the candidates eligible to receive assistance from Fondation AccèsVet. Throughout the year, the team of AccèsVet will organize or participate in sports and community activities to raise funds for the foundation. You can also make donations in person at one of our veterinary establishments.

NOTRE FONDATION

En plus de prendre soins de vos animaux, Accès Vet désire faire la différence dans la communauté. Un grand nombre d'animaux est abandonné chaque année ou ne peuvent recevoir les soins nécessaires faute de moyens financiers.

Grâce à sa fondation, Accès Vet souhaite supporter certains refuges pour animaux abandonnés et aider certains clients dont les ressources financières sont limitées et qui doivent faire face à une situation imprévue qui mettrait la vie ou le bien-être de leur animal en jeux.

Bien évidemment, des critères de sélection seront établis pour sélectionner les candidats admissibles à recevoir l’aide de la Fondation Accès Vet. Tout au long de l’année, l’équipe d’Accès Vet organisera ou participera à des activités sportives ou communautaires dans le but d’amasser des fonds pour sa Fondation. Vous pouvez également faire vos dons en vous présentant à l’un de nos établissements vétérinaires.